My family


My name is Andreas Kicker. Andreas is my first name, Kicker is my last name. I am 16 years old. I would like to tell you a few words about my family.

I think that family is important for each of us. Family is the people who love and support you and are always there to help you. It would impossible for me to live without my family. My family is not especially big. It consists of my mom, my dad and my brother Lucas. In other words, there are only four people in my family. We also have a grandmother and a grandfather, as well as many other relatives.

First I would like to tell you about my parents. My mother is an attractive woman with blond hair. She is forty-five but looks much younger. She is a German teacher and works at school. She loves her job very much. My mom runs the house and takes a good care of my dad and the two of us.  She is very good at cooking and her dishes are always delicious. Although my mother is very good-natured, sometimes she is very strict with us. She always checks whether we do our homework. She also makes sure to check what we do in our spare time.

My dad is a lawyer. He is forty-six. He is an expert in his field, does his job very well and earns a lot of money. He is also a jack of all trades and can fix anything. My parents have been married for 20 years. Despite the fact that they have much in common, they have different tastes as far as music, books or films are concerned. For example, my father prefers adventure films, while my mother enjoys fantasy and romance films. My father is fond of playing football and chess. My mother is into playing tennis. My parents work very hard.

My younger brother Lucas attends the same school as myself. His dream is to become a lawyer, like my father. In addition, he likes playing table tennis. He does well in school.

My grandparents are retired. They live close to us. Sometimes my grandmother helps us about the house. She is also fond of knitting. My grandfather is an avid reader. His home library is five times bigger than ours.

As for me, I would like to become a computer programmer. I’ve always loved computers. I can even write simple computer programs and I can also play the guitar quite well. I like different genres of music but most of all I prefer rock.

We have very good relations in the family and we get on with one another well. Each of us is pretty busy all the time but we are always happy whenever we can put in some free time for one another. My family means a lot to me.

Administrator
828
Share
<

Topic 1 "Meine Familie"


Mein Name ist Andreas Kicker. Andreas ist mein Vorname und Kicker ist mein Nachname. Ich bin 16 Jahre alt. Ich will euch ein paar Worte über meine Familie erzählen.

Ich denke, dass die Familie für jeden von uns sehr wichtig ist. Die Familie sind die Menschen, die dich lieben, unterstützen und dir immer helfen. Für mich ist es unmöglich, ohne meine Familie zu leben. Meine Familie ist nicht besonders groß. Sie besteht aus meiner Mutter, meinem Vater und meinem Bruder Lukas. Es gibt also vier Personen in unserer Familie. Wir haben auch Großeltern und eine Menge von anderen Verwandten.

Zunächst würde ich gerne ein paar Worte über meine Eltern erzählen. Meine Mutter ist eine gut aussehende Frau mit blonden Haaren. Sie ist fünfundvierzig Jahre alt, allerdings sieht sie viel jünger aus. Sie ist Deutschlehrerin von Beruf und arbeitet in der Schule. Sie hat ihren Job sehr gerne. Meine Mutter kümmert sich um den Haushalt sowie um meinen Vater und uns beiden. Sie kann sehr gut kochen und bereitet immer sehr leckere Gerichte zu. Obwohl meine Mutter sehr gutmütig ist, ist sie manchmal aber auch streng zu uns. Sie überprüft immer, ob wir unsere Hausaufgaben gemacht haben. Sie kümmert sich auch darum, dass wir viel in unserer Freizeit unternehmen.

Mein Vater ist Anwalt. Er ist sechsundvierzig. Er ist Experte auf seinem Gebiet, macht seine Arbeit sehr gut und verdient viel Geld. Er ist auch in allen Dingen gewandt und kann alles reparieren. Meine Eltern sind schon seit 20 Jahren verheiratet. Obwohl sie viele Gemeinsamkeiten haben, haben Sie den unterschiedlichen Geschmack, was Musik, Bücher oder Filme betrifft. Zum Beispiel mag mein Vater Abenteuerfilme, und meine Mutter schaut sich gerne Fantasyfilme und Liebesfilme an. Mein Vater spielt gerne Fußball und Schach. Meine Mutter spielt gerne Tennis. Meine Eltern arbeiten sehr viel.

Mein jüngerer Bruder Lukas besucht dieselbe Schule wie ich. Er möchte gerne Anwalt werden, so wie mein Vater. Außerdem spielt er gerne Tischtennis. Er ist ein guter Schüler.

Meine Großmutter und mein Großvater sind Rentner. Sie leben nicht weit von uns entfernt. Manchmal hilft unsere Großmutter uns beim Haushalt. Sie strickt auch gerne. Mein Großvater liest viel und gerne. Seine Hausbibliothek ist fünfmal so groß wie unsere.

Was mich betrifft, würde ich gerne Programmierer werden. Ich habe mich immer gerne mit Computern beschäftigt. Ich kann sogar einfache Computerprogramme schreiben und kann gut Gitarre spielen. Ich mag unterschiedliche Musikrichtungen, aber am liebsten höre ich Rockmusik.

Wir haben ein sehr gutes Familienverhältnis und verstehen uns alle sehr gut. Jeder aus unserer Familie hat immer viel zu tun, aber wir sind immer froh, wenn wir miteinander Zeit verbringen können. Meine Familie bedeutet sehr viel für mich.

Administrator
1432
Aktie
<